Ka Ta See
Ka Ta See Healing Talks
The Boundless Gifts Of Happiness
0:00
-1:47:55

The Boundless Gifts Of Happiness

“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.”

John Lennon

Domano and Chea Hetaka, Kay Cordell Whitaker's adopted Peruvian grandparents and teachers always emphasized that the most imortant thing we can do is to walk a path of awakening and to let ourselves to be happy.

In this first episode of the Ka Ta See Healing Talks Kay Cordell Whitaker, the author of The Reluctant Shaman and Sacred Link talks about what happiness means in Ka Ta See and why it is so crucial to our healing and awakening.

Enjoy!

0 Comments
Ka Ta See
Ka Ta See Healing Talks
Helping people to heal and wake up.
Kay Cordell Whitaker, author of The Reluctant Shaman and Sacred Link and the Ka Ta See Team of wonderful accredited practitioners and teachers of Ka Ta See.