Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Clip from According To What We Carry

Ka Ta See Healing Talk Ep. 110

To watch the full talk go to https://youtube.com/live/u4V84jrAGL4?feature=share

Transcript of the clip:

Helmut: Today we're gonna talk about one of my favorite subjects. We weave into the web of life of the planet according to what we carry.

And I think that's one of the big secrets of the ancient teachings that is so not understood in our culture and what it can do, how it can change lives and the world. And we're going to have k start out on that and go from there. All right. Thanks again for joining us, and have fun.

Kay: Okay. What we carry as the modern culture, the majority of the people on the planet, what are we carrying in order to make the cloud that I talked about before, this bubble, this ugly, huge, utterly sky high, beyond the sky, deep into the earth, swallowing the entire planet bubble of yuck, yucky, yucky, yucky energy and thoughts. It's all thought forms, and they're made by the people, the human race. They're made by us, and they've been being made for centuries and centuries and centuries. It is a natural thing for humans to make thought forms as we think and feel and live.

But what, what is the quality of those thought forms? What do the thought forms contain?

There are a huge amount of energy and information, energy that holds information, and that's what we're carrying. And we're constantly creating more, creating more and more and more of it.

What does it look like? What are, what's inside those thoughts that people are just generally habitually thinking? The thoughts they're addicted to? Quite literally, I mean, that word very literally addicted to them. And people are addicted to this, this really, really giant, yucky thought form.

If you could see it, if you could psychically see it, it would look like bubbling gray, black, horrible, ugly colors and flashes of energies and smell that would knock you dead. You could just really smell it.

What makes something like that? I've actually, I saw that the spirits took me on a little adventure. I went on a vision quest out in the middle of the desert in Oregon. I mean, way out in the middle of the desert. Nothing.

Nothing's out there. And I was on the top of this little bit of a mountain peak, and there was this little shelf, and I could. It's big enough to have a vision quest. I could lay down there and not fall off the cliff.

And so I went up there to have a vision quest and talk to the spirits and find out whatever they wanted to tell me about or warn me about or teach me about or anything and everything. And I had a lot of questions. And this one time, going there, they scared me. Of course, they did that on purpose, because I had too much fear. I had way, way, way, way too much fear all the time.

That's a big component of that nasty bubble thought form, fear. Fear, anger, all the negative emotions you could think of. It's all in there. And I got so scared. I was leaving my body.

I was just floating out and was like, I can't do this anymore. I just can't live being this afraid. I'm going to leave. I'm just going to go die. And they said, no, it's not your time to die.

You can't go. I'm asking them, what is this mess that I'm looking at? This. It looks like the world's worst weather I've ever seen. It's just horrible and ugly and thick.

Really, really thick. And. And where's the tunnel? I want the light. Give me the tunnel.

There's no, no, there's no tunnel for you today. This, this what you're looking at, what you're swimming in. I was literally swimming in it. That's all I could see. I couldn't even see them.

I could just kind of hear, feel their voices.

And they said, that's what you make. That's your cloud. That's what, that's what you're making right now. All your fear, all you. The victimization, that hatred, the suspicions and anger, a lot of repressed anger.

And. But they went on listing all these negative emotions is that's coming out of you. You're making that cloud. You can't get out of it because you're making it, and you're replenishing it, like, with every breath, you're replenishing it.

And as they're saying that, I'm kind of relating it back to what some of the hedicas, my teachers said about what we carry, this is things we carry and how much that is, how big that is, how it contributes to the whole world. And I had that thought, okay, I'm in this little space, and I can see this yuck here.

How big is it? How far. How big is this cloud? And my personal cloud was pretty darn big. And it joined all the rest of the clouds of all the other humans on the earth that were just going through all this nightmare.

When they're making this stuff, they're carrying it. They have it in their body, they have it like weights on their shoulders. They're dragging it along and making it and making it and taking it in and spewing it out. That's what they're carrying. And the truth of it, it really, really, really hit me like a ton of bricks.

Just the shock of the truth of that.

I had heard them say different kinds of phrases about what we carry, what we make, what we're living with, what we're addicted to. They kept saying, addicted to, addicted to. And you're addicted to this crap and this unbelievably crappy way of living because you can't see through it. You can't feel through it. You don't feel your happiness.

You don't feel much of anything. You don't feel passion for living. You don't feel the unconditional love. You don't feel or see the beauty. You can't.

You can't see through it.

You can't perceive in any way, shape, or form through the cloud.

When I realized that, oh, my God, I'm making this, I am literally responsible, 100% responsible for this amount of mess around me that's oozing with the rest of the mess.

I was so blown away at how much energy that takes to make that and constantly keep making it. This giant bubble is like a beast. It has its own kind of consciousness.

Not like ours, but it has its own kind of consciousness. And we're feeding the beast.

There's an old indian story about this young boy. He's out with grandpa, and grandpa's supposed to be teaching him and the ways of being a man and a member of the tribe and all his responsibilities and all that stuff. And the boy says, grandpa, how can I be a good person?

What do I have to do? What makes a good person?

What is it that I can do? Because I really want to do that. I want to be a good person.

The grandpa says, well, we have two wolves that are around us all the time, wanting our attention, trying to get our attention. And one wolf is the good wolf. He's beautiful, he's kind, he's generous. He helps everybody. He helps you, he helps everybody else.

He has very pleasant, loving thoughts. And when he sees, you know, other people or things, he's always, he finds it beautiful and makes him happy. And he wants to greet everything and help everybody and share with everybody. And that's the good wolf. The other wolf is the bad wolf.

And that's the one that is suspicious and hates and is really angry and is super fearful and want you to do bad things, nasty things, not be kind to people and to hurt yourself, hurt others. That's the bad wolf. And the kids is, oh, my God, what do I do? How do I stop the bad guy? And what's the trick?

What's the truth? And grandpa says it's all a matter of who you feed. Which wolf are you going to feed, which wolf are you going to pay attention to, which wolf are going to live with? Which one are you feeding?

And that describes this giant monster beast thought form that we created and we're carrying around, and we just keep contributing to it because that's what we are carrying. We're addicted to it. And we have to learn how to not be addicted to it, how to step out of it. Just step out of it. Because as soon as you step out of it, there's the real world and there's love, and there's beauty, and there's all the happiness, and there's the happy people and a happy family and a happy self for you.

All you have to do is step out of it.

Not carry it anymore, not be it anymore. Give up the addiction.

A lot of modern people don't think they're addicted to anything. Ha ha ha. That's, that's silly, because they are so addicted to everything that this nasty bubble has to offer. All the modern conveniences and the medias and the tv and the commercials and the consumerism and the corruption. They don't like to think of themselves as corrupt, but they really are.

They have been corrupted on many levels.

And then when I first really understood that and saw that that night, I could really see just how addicted I was to all that stuff, that modern way of life and living and what was involved with it. Everything's involved with that cloud, with that bubble. The government, the institutions, our money, our food, our growing, of our food, of all our garbage that we don't know what to do with, it still haunts us.

And it just hit home like a ton of bricks. That's our people need to really take a good, honest, honest look at that ton of bricks and nasty thought form that they're responsible for.

Ka Ta See is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Ka Ta See
Ka Ta See Healing Talks
Helping people to heal and wake up.
Kay Cordell Whitaker, author of The Reluctant Shaman and Sacred Link and the Ka Ta See Team of wonderful accredited practitioners and teachers of Ka Ta See.